Performance Calendar

Upcoming Engagements 

2019

Jan 25 Fri 4:00p Santa Ana, CA Private
Feb 15 Fri 7:00p Fontana, CA Private
Mar 29 Fri 4:00p Costa Mesa, CA Wedding
May 31  Fri 5:30p Riverside, CA Private
Jun 1 Sat n/a Riverside, CA Private
July 6 Sat 4:30p-9p  Sawdust Art & Craft Festival - GRILL Laguna Beach - Public
July 10 Wed 11-3:30p Sawdust Art & Craft Festival - TAVERN Laguna Beach - Public
Jul 20 Sat 6:00p Fontana, CA Private
July 23 Tue 11-3:30p Sawdust Art & Craft Festival - GRILL Laguna Beach - Public
Aug 16 Fri 11-3:30p Sawdust Art & Craft Festival - GRILL Laguna Beach - Public
Aug 26 Mon 11-3:30p Sawdust Art & Craft Festival - GRILL Laguna Beach - Public
Nov 13 Wed 6:00p Redlands, CA Private
         


 

 

 

Previous events

You are visitor number: 1885317